fbpx

True Colors THEATER

Schedule

Section Date Day Time Film Exclusions
Opening Launch

 

Dec 3 Thursday 17:00 JST/
16:00 SGT
Launch
Introduction
Available worldwide. Exclusions apply.
18:00 JST/
17:00 SGT
Screening of
37 Seconds
One screening only. Available for viewing in Japan and Singapore only.
20:00 JST/
19:00 SGT
Post-Screening Dialogue Available worldwide. Exclusions apply.
Spotlight Films Dec 5 Saturday 14:00 JST/
13:00 SGT Ends on Dec 6 at 14:00 JST/
13:00 SGT
Listen Available for viewing across Asia and the Pacific. Exclusions apply.
Spotlight Films Dec 6 Sunday 14:00 JST/
13:00 SGT Ends on Dec 7 at 14:00 JST/
13:00 SGT
The Fight Available for viewing across Asia and the Pacific. Exclusions apply.
Spotlight Films Dec 11 Friday 14:00 JST/
13:00 SGT Ends on Dec 12 at 14:00 JST/
13:00 SGT
The Chess Game of the Wind Available for viewing across Asia and the Pacific. Exclusions apply.
Feature Films Dec 3 Thursday 01:00 JST/
00:00 SGT Ends on Dec 12 at 23:59 SGT
Blue Gate Crossing Available for viewing across Asia and the Pacific. Exclusions apply.
Darkness and Light
Mental
Moral
Talentime
The Last Mile
Short
Films and Dialogues
Dec 3 Thursday 01:00 JST/
00:00 SGT Ends on Dec 12 at 23:59 SGT
18 Short Films and 4 Dialogues Available worldwide. Exclusions apply.

For more information, please visit our FAQ page.

All information on this website is believed to be accurate and complete at the time of publication.

 

Stay Connected

Receive news and updates about our events. Join our community!

News is delivered in English.

Your data will be used in accordance with our Privacy policy.

True Colors Festival

TCF is a long-running international festival of performing arts. We celebrate diversity and inclusion, and embrace the fact that we are One World, One Family. We choose the arts as our platform, for its power to move, inspire and heal.

As a festival, TCF brings people together to generate exchanges, innovation and creativity; and transform the way we relate to each other.

Presented by The Nippon Foundation, TCF brings diverse artists and audiences together through concerts, documentaries, music videos, film screenings, children's programs, musicals, workshops and other activities. Since 2006, festivals have been organized in Southeast Asia and Japan, with more than 1,200 artists from more than 30 countries connecting with a global audience in more than 80 countries.

TCF invites you to journey with us, to enjoy, experience, share and spread our consciousness of being One World, One Family.

I discovered movements that I didn’t know I had in me

Wheelchair Dancer / True Colors DANCE participant

Kenta Kanbara

Page Top